A room of one’s own

I’ve been dreaming of a room of one’s own. As a child I always had secret places to escape to; finding privacy on 42,000 acres was never a problem.  But somehow as an adult I have completely lost such places.  Enter the ‘Wee Wind’ Airstream trailer – the go anywhere room of one’s own. 

Whilst the iconic Airstream trailer is said to embody ‘the spirit of adventure’, I can’t see much real adventure in touring roads good enough to tow a caravan.   I just want one cause it’s so, so purdy.

Leave a Reply

