Oh mOmma! Gorgeous baby bottles

It’s rare to get excited about baby bottles, but I saw these mOmma products at a recent trade show and they are just beautiful.  Not only are their chubby forms adorable, but they’re BPA free and have a weighted bottom so they are self-righting when knocked.  Brilliant. 

They have just been brought to Australia, and I’m currently searching for stockists.

2 responses to this post.

  1. I love them, it’s cute and colorful. Are you selling this baby bottles because i’m interested on ordering one.

    Reply

    • Thanks Kimberley, aren’t they adorable. I will be stocking them, but they are not available yet. I will let you know as soon as I have them, if you’d like. Please let me know your colour preference and whether you require an insulating jacket or not.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

