It’s a Keeper – the reusable takeaway coffee cup

I really like this brilliantly designed, reusable coffee cup.  Most disposable coffee cups can’t be recycled due to their lining, so they end up as landfill.  If I counted up my coffees per day, and worked out how many cups I contribute to landfill each year – well it’s an ugly thought.  My KeepCup goes a little way to helping that, whilst preventing spillage and insulating the coffee better than a disposable cup.  They come in different colours & sizes, are recyclable, and can be tossed in the dishwasher and microwave (personally, I’m not a fan of microwaved coffee…). http://www.keepcup.com.au/

KeepCup SML A

You might also be interested in Reusable Water Bottles.

Leave a Reply

